Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Board/Staff
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left


Office Administrator

Dayna Boehme-Coble

Financial Coordinator

Corri Garza
(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Matt Haby, President
Haby Realty
Phone: (830) 931-2800


Alice Diamant, Vice President
fitwell – Medina Valley Fitness
Phone: (830) 931-9166


Cathy Tschirhart, Treasurer
Broadway National Bank
Office: (830) 538-2257

Brian Bell
Medina Electric Cooperative
Phone: (830) 741-7310 


Michelle Brown


Abigail Figueroa
Home Helpers
(210) 627-7018


Michael Franke
Franke Insurance Services
209 Us Hwy 90 W • Ste 1
Castroville, TX 78009
Phone:  830-444-4877


Steven Hoog
Castroville State Bank
Phone: (830) 538-2201

Hazel Russell
State Farm Insurance


Dave Saylor
Acadiana Cafe
1289 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, Tx 78227
Phone:  210-674-0019


Leah Schwarz
Edward Jones
Office: (830) 931-3132


Joan Tinar
JT Advertising & Graphics