Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Board/Staff
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce, Market Trail Days, Old Fashion Christmas, Rustic Roots Market, 4th of July Parade, The Little Alsace of Texas, Chamber Members, Castroville Texas, Wine and Beer Fest, St. Louis Day Celebration, Candlelight Home Tour, City Wide Yard Sale, Kaffee Klatsch, Membership Luncheon, Historic city, Antiques, Restaurants, Castroville Churches, Castroville Activities
10532
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left

Board/Staff

Executive Director

Crystal Molina

Financial Coordinator

Corri Garza

CONTACT the CHAMBER:

chamber@castroville.com
(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Bryan Persyn, President
Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty
(210) 286-0452
Bryan.Persyn@kupersir.com

 

Aaron Neumann, Vice President
Red Oak Engineering
Phone: (830) 355-2734
aneumann@bgeinc.com

 

Abigail Figueroa, Secretary
Home Helpers
Phone: (210) 627-7018
afigueroa@homehelpershomecare.com

 

Cathy Tschirhart, Treasurer
Broadway National Bank
Office: (830) 538-2257
ctschirhart@broadwaybank

Melinda Beck 
Royce Groff Oil Company
Phone: (830) 931-2136
melinda@roycegroffoil.com

 

Michael Franke
Franke Insurance Services
209 US Hwy 90 W • Ste 1
Castroville, TX 78009
Phone: (830) 444-4877

 

Cindy Janosky
4Winds AC & Heating
(830) 538-9988
4windsacandheating@gmail.com

 

Mary Mangold
Security State Bank
Phone: (830) 538-9898
MMangold@securitystbk.com

 

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Rohrbach
Medina Valley ISD
8449 FM 471 S
Castroville, TX 78009
Phone:  (830) 931-2243
kenneth.rohrbach@mvisd.org

 

Dave Saylor
Acadiana Cafe
1289 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78227
Phone:  (210) 674-0019
dave@acadianacafe.com

 

Leah Schwarz
Raymond James
Office: (830) 931-3132
leahschwarz@raymondjames.com

 

Joan Tinar
JT Advertising & Graphics
(830)931-9310
jtinar@sbcglobal.net