Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Real Estate
10522
page-template-default,page,page-id-10522,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left

Real Estate

Realtors


Galm Real Estate, LLC

800 Highway 90 W
Ph:  (830) 931-0900

Email: haroldgalm@galmrealestate.net
www.galmrealestate.net
Harold Galm

Diane Amberson diane@galmrealestate.net

Delane Bruce  delane@galmrealestate.net

Kari Mulle    kari@galmrealestate.net

Thomas “Tad” Wooten   tadwooten@galmrealestate.net

 

Haby Realty
1008 Country Lane
Ph: (830) 931-2800

Email: fhaby@sbcglobal.net
www.habyrealty.com

 

Hardt Realty
806 London St.
Ph:  (830) 931-6300

Email: tim@hardtrealty.com
www.hardtrealty.com
Tim Hardt

 

Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty
6606 N New Braunefels

San Antonio, TX 78209
Ph: 210-286-0452
Email: bryan.persyn@kuperSIR.com
www.BryanPersyn.com

 

Peloton Commercial Real Estate
4040 Broadway, Ste, 520, SA TX 78209
Ph: (210) 319-4423 / (210) 912-4324

Email: cgriggs@peloton-sa.com
www.pelotoncre.com/sa
Christi Griggs

 

Ranchito Realty
P.O. Box 654
Ph:  (830) 931-0099

Email: kp@ranchitorealty.com
www.ranchitorealty.com
Ken & Ed Persyn

 

Thompson Houston Real Estate, LLC
609 US Hwy 90 West
Ph: (830) 538-5100
Email: bryan@thompsonhouston.com
www.thompsonhouston.com​

Apartments/Property Managers


Country Villa Apartments

211 Meadow Dr.
Ph: (830) 538-2746
Email: country.villa@sbcglobal.net
www.countryvillaapts.com
Ashley Torres

 

Little Alsace Apartments
P.O. Box 639
Behind Groff Oil
Ph: (830) 931-2135
Email: groffoil@aol.com
Royce & Patricia Groff

 

Valley Mobile Homes
17612 Hwy 90 E
Ph: (830) 741-2141
Email: barbg10@hotmail.com
Manufactured Housing Parks and Residential Rentals
Find us in the Chamber Directory

 

Village Apartments
1410 Naples
(830) 538-3317
Email: cva@tc-mngmt.com
Linda McCulloch
Find us on Village Apartments Rentals

 

RV Parks

Castroville Regional Park / RV Park
816 Alsace
Ph: (830) 931-0033
Find us in the Chamber Directory
regionalpark@castrovilletx.gov

 

Alsatian Resort & Spa Luxury RV Park
1581 CR 4516
Ph: (830) 931-9190
www.alsatianresort.com

 

Independent Senior Living


Le Parc Safe Haven

1315 Lorenzo
Ph: (830) 444-7184
Email: leparcsafehaven@gmail.com
www.leparcsafehaven.com
Jessie Caseres

 

Nursing Home/Rehabilitation


Medina Valley Health & Rehab Center

913 Hwy 90 W
Ph: (830) 931-2900
Email: bshartman@sbcglobal.net
Find us on Cascade Health Services
Billie Hartman